seven deadly sins questionnaire

This just interested me, so I thought I would try it; just as a memory keepsake.

Wrath
Who did you last get angry with?
Anger... is an emotion I guess. I think at my parents. Built up frustration counts as anger right?

What is your weapon of choice?
Words that hurt.

Would you hit a member of the opposite sex?
Of course. What would stop me? :L

How about the same sex?
Maybe. Depends what she did.
But most likely no.

Who was the last person who got really angry at you?
Really angry? Um. I would probably not even know if someone was angry at me actually xD
I'd probably say Leo...

What is your pet peeve?
Smoking.

Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily?
I can keep them for about 10 minutes? Then my leaky brain just completely forgets about grudges. xD

Sloth
What is one thing you're suppose to do daily that you haven't?
Violin. Exercise.
Says it all LOL.

What is the latest you've ever woken up?
4pm

Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't?
Maria, an ex-neighbour

What is the last lame excuse that you made?
Um...
Oh, to my violin teacher as to why I couldn't sight read very well.
Me: Er... I'm just... unsure about the notes?

Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through?
Yeah, didn't learn anything but.

How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock this morning?
Three times...


Gluttony
What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?
I would say alcohol... but I'm joking :D
Probably easyway or gloria jeans?

Are you a meat eater?
Enough of a meat eater to compete with a lion :D

What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event?
Ahem... 7 shots of vodka? Half a bottle of vodka...

Are you comfortable with your drinking and eating habits?
I don't have a drinking habit :D
Eating habits... I should eat more I guess.

Do you enjoy candy and sweets?
Not anymore actually

Which do you prefer: sweets, salty foods or spicy foods?
Spicy, because sweet or salty is unbearable.

Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought, "lunch"?
No... not that much of a glutton. xD


Greed
How many credit cards do you own?
Zilch.

If you had a million dollars, what would you do with it?
Invest most of it, probably spend $100 000 on myself and everyone else I would want to spend money on (family, friends, charity?)

Would you rather be rich or famous?
Rich for sure.

Would you accept a boring job if it meant that you would make megabucks?
Most likely yes :D


Pride (my downfall...)
What's one thing that you have done that you're most proud of?
Playing violin and being in a selective school?
Oh and also being female hahah.

What's one thing you have done that your parents are most proud of?
No idea.
Passing Amus... maybe not.

What thing would you like to accomplish late in your life?
Be able to play heaps of instruments

Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?
Depends if second place was a good effort or not.

Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors?
I guess. But going to school orchestra is pretty much compulsory...

Have you ever cheated to get a better score?
Definitely :L

What did you do today that you're proud of?
Taught a Kumon kid really well.


Lust
How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies, family, strippers, locker rooms)?
Does this include yourself?
2... 3... oh no, 4.

Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a person of your chosen sex during a normal conversation?
Yeah, what's wrong with that? ;D

What is your favorite body part of a person of your gender choice?
Butt.

Have you ever had sexual encounters (including kissing/making out) with multiple persons?
That sounds interesting...

Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute?
I wishhhhh. :D


Envy
What item of your friends would you most want to have for your own?
Every kid who has a really expensive and nice violin...

Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with?
No I like my life.
Maybe Obama for a day... heheh.

If you could be anyone who existed in the world, who would you be?
Itzhak Perlman! Damn, I wish I could sound that good.

Have you ever been cheated on?
No.

Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own?
Better skin.

What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself?
The opposite to pride... humility.

What deadly sin...
Do you do the most often?
Pride and lust.

Do you do the least often?
Envy

Is your favorite to act on?
Wrath

2009-12-07
8:25 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host