confidence

I feel more confident.
I think nothing of sticking my hand up in class now and yelling whatever comes into mind. If that's not confidence, then what is? =P
Not saying that I'm painfully shy or anything. Yes, I'm the type to go up to strangers and talk to them (if I'm interested), and do crazy type things.
I don't understand why Lauren finds all this so squeamish, but there are plenty of things I don't get about her.
Damn all this thinking makes my brain dizzy (:
Anyways, what I was saying is that I think I'm finally comfortable with putting my hand up in class.
And now.. I sound up myself.
Haha.

We did a commerce presentation today.
According to everyone else, I just stood up there and talked and talked and talked...
Same thing in PDHPE discussions

Maybe I'm being optimistic, but maybe debating is helping? I'm not as nervous talking (Term 1 was such a disaster. All that mumbling and red cheeks) and my brain can think more coherently.

Debating better help, it cost so much!

2009-05-06
6:51 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host