simplicity

Just been thinking, everyone complicates things too much. We stay awake at night stressing over possibilities.
Honestly. Our brains weren't designed to be multiple simulators.
"What if she didn't show up today cause something happened to her? What if she's avoiding me? What if .. what if"
Sometimes, (or most of the time)
the answer is VERY simple.

Unless you have a friend who has a knack of getting into bizarre and hilarious situations. You are exempt from this rant.

So sometimes, you have to take a deep breath, put on a smile, and think to yourself "If I were an idiot, what would I think?"
Yes.
Or in better words,
Think simple.

Because even if you're wrong, theres no point losing much needed sleep over obsessing about it and I'm no doctor but for some reason, I don't think paranoia is good for you.

Life is simple,
Love is simple,
Everything.

2009-05-06
6:59 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host