silence

Why am I being stubborn? Because I have a reason. If I believe in doing something, I'll do it. If I don't see a point, then MAKE me see the stupid point. You think you've won with that point of yours. Well guess what? No, I still don't believe in playing with my bow standing up.

Yeah, say whatever you want about me. I'm dumb, I'm stubborn, I'll get nowhere in life. Nothing will change my mind.

You don't bother to understand. All you care about is getting your way. How did you ever qualify in God's eyes to be a parent huh? All you know is your old chinese beliefs, that are out of date. Get with the times already.
What do you know about anything?
Are you me?
JUST SHUTUP.
FUCKING SHUTUP.
LEAVE ME ALONE ALREADY.
I'm sick of you.

I won't give in.

You know what? Silence really is golden.

2009-05-25
10:18 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host