something i'm good at

Something I'm good at ...
is insulting people.
Or being slack/asshole/mean to them.
Whichever way you want to phrase it.
Oh but it's a good thing, school would be heaps more boring if there wasn't me to insult everything left right and centre :P

So for our geo assignment (some gigantic 30% thing that will ruin my holidays ... haha) I'm paired up with Jenny. Oh, and this assignment is just a tad weird let me tell you. Basically, you go around surveying people in your Local Government Area on .. waste management.
O_o"
First time I heard it, I thought they meant if I flushed the toilet enough or not D:

Anyways, so Jenny's area is Cabramatta.
Woohoo. Dodgiest of dodgy places and infested with a weird combination of old asians and gangsters. How does that work anyways? The grandpas and grandmas can totally pwn the gangsters. I've seen them do it :L

Anyways, so Jenny isn't exactly your model kid.
Me: I'm guessing I'll do all the work this time. Just sit back and take it easy Jenny
J: Nah , I can actually do work when I'm bothered you know..
Me: No. It's okay. Really. Any work you do , though highly appreciated, will drag our marks down like crazy.

HAHAHA. (:

Oh and Mr Flano said that groups were to of up to 3 people. So I point at myself,
How about 1
then point at Jenny
and a quarter in a group?

Lol gold (:

Also, ever got the feeling that people are laughing at you? I mean, you've just said something vaguely funny .. but everyone's in hysterics because of it. And you're left going ==" was it that funny?

Example 1)
If Leo isn't fat, then a whale is anorexic.

Example 2)
What do I think of chivalry? Well, I guess it's kinda degrading. I mean, yeah I guess it gives off the impression that a girl can't open a door by herself or pull a chair out. But chivalry is fine if you're getting chased by a crazy axe murderer, he lets you run in front.

oooh one more funny thing I remembered today
Leon was telling me about having a "see who can eat the most" pizza competition which I declined. Mainly because he ate about 1 1/2 pizzas last time they held that competition T____T
Anyways, it went something like
Me: No way, did you know that 3 slices of pizza is your entire salt intake for the day? That much salt is bad for you!
Leon: Oh really? Well then drink more soft drinks to compensate.

That idiot actually thought that salt and sugar cancelled each other out.
And he wants to be a doctor when he grows up.
note: when we're all grown up and I get referred to a doctor named Leon Li, start ringing alarm bells in my head

Actually for that one, I think only Lauren found it funny. Everyone else kind of didn't get it. But Lauren's humour is a bit off sometimes.. Haha.

I've just been thinking, that these ridiculously hilarious things (at the time anyways) are worth being written down, because we actually forget them after a while. And that'd be a shame, because bringing them back up is ever so fun, and it's a wonderful memento to the something that I'm good at, and that's insulting people. (:

2009-07-01
10:07 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host