lolworthy

Ah, I just realised through this story that everyones going to know my Facebook password. Oh well , no worries.

Basically, Bec set up a Facebook for me ages ago; I think at least 8 months ago?
And she put a password as "iwannarapebec", which led to my raised eyebrows. But obviously she didn't see them because she was too satisfied with finally converting me to Facebook.

Anyhow, recently I added a guy that Bec thinks is really cute on Facebook.
Me: Yeah , just log into my Facebook and go to his page. Have fun checking him out!
Bec: What's your password?
Me: iwannarapebec
Bec: WHAT ON EARTH!? That is so typical you, it's so easy to guess! Plus, I don't believe you put something like that as your password, you're disgusting Amanda.
Me: What are you talking about? YOU'RE the one who made my password!

Hahaha :D

2009-07-01
7:12 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host