winter blues

Summer;
Sun+happy, beach, warm, less clothes to put on, summer holidays!

Winter;
Shivering, miserable, stuck at school, don't want to get out of bed in the morning, chapped skin, too many clothes

Honestly. Exactly how so many people claim they like winter but are also complaining now that we're in winter about the cold is ridiculous.

I can't wait for summer. How can it be too hot? It's wonderful to just laze about and enjoy the warmth. And don't be such girls, there's absolutely nothing wrong with sweat.
Summer is the beach, the going out, the freedom and happiness.
Summer is sunshine, and not a cloud in sight. Summer is optimism, summer is thongs!

I'll write about it later, but I've been on a massive happy streak for the past 4-ish months. And now that we're well and truly stuck right in the middle of the winter ditch, I think I'm feeling the winter blues come on.

Only thing getting me up each morning is the smell of ck one summer. Ahh , that stuff is gold, it's worth every single drop. It's like everything I like about summer put into a bottle, in a clear and simple smell.

Just wonderful (:

2009-07-01
7:04 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host