oh dear, love

Oh dear, I'm completely in love with Yoon Ji Hoo from Boys Over Flowers >____>"
It's sad to think he's not like that in real life, because he's just an actor and paid to be like that, but still. A girl can wish right? ;)
He's half-ish the type of guy I want. He cares, but he isn't clingy. Basically.
Which is so hard to find surprisingly!
Either guys are assholes and don't care at all, or they care too much and are clingy.
-dejected sigh-

Meanwhile, I'm not going to see him for about three weeks. And I was almost impatient for today to be over. I don't think I miss him at all. Which is worrying...
Two things,
1) I have commitment issues. It pisses Leo off, and probably a lot of people.
Leo: Are you THAT afraid to commit?
The answer is yes. I don't know why, I just can't and I don't even know why I'm scared to.
2) I'm not good at feeling love anymore.
I don't know how or why either, but something broke in me and I'm an empty shell. The cracks in me can't hold in the love, and it all spills out onto the floor like a literally bleeding heart.

I feel guilty. I think he loves me so much, too much. And I don't deserve it, because I feel nothing at all.

2009-09-30
10:15 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host