questions&answers

Is there really such thing as naturally talented & gifted? Are some people smarter than others... just because?

Is seems so unfair.
Where does this intelligence come from? Are you preordained with a particular amount of smartness the moment you are born?

Okay I'll admit it, I'm on the smarter side of life.

It always gets me thinking when we get exam results back. & I beat D in our group every time. Well, everyone beats her.

Is it simply that we are smarter than her? And that there is nothing she can do to improve & bring herself up to our level?

Getting good marks is so easy for me, it's almost effortless (minus the crazy cramming sessions the night before LOL). I've "coped" so easily, at OC class and at Sydney Girls. It just feels like I'm always simply above average, that even though I'm not ranked first or anything, that I'm keeping up with the pace.

Is it this type of adaptation that people are missing?

I don't have any answers this time.

2009-10-24
11:30 a.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host