kaleidoscope of yarises

Maybe this is only happening to me. Let me know if you say "oh yeah, I get you" or anything after reading this. :D

After buying a new car, I've started seeing it everywhere. My little adorable Yaris comes in... quite a lot of colours. After it made itself at home in my garage, I started seeing lots of them popping around in the streets near me.

Today was hilarious.
We picked up a light blue Yaris and a silver one on the Hume Highway. When we turned in for the Princess Highway, not only were the two Yaris(es) still with us, there was a black Yaris in front of us and a champagne Yaris behind us.
So we were driving in this little pack of 5 Yaris(es) for a couple of blocks.
Mad eh?

My life has become a kaleidoscope of Yaris(es).

2010-04-10
7:42 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host