just maybe not

Thankyou, for dragging me back down again. I was living, raising myself above the level I actually am at, with my "head in the clouds" as they call it.

I thought I had changed, I thought I was a good person, I thought I had finally become the person that everyone else is, and I'm not.
I guess I've been living an illusion. Blind, ignorant, stupidly thinking I was more worldly and worthy than I actually am.

"Thanks for bringing me back down to Earth"
is what other people say. Thanks for making me realise I was being a fool, being up myself, being a horrible person. I'm going to change now, to be a better person, to be truly who I am.

"Thanks for bringing me back down to Hell"
is what I say.
Thanks for making me realise I can never be happy like everyone else, normal like everyone else, alive like everyone else. I'm going to go back to who I truly am now, the demon I actually am, the empty soulless ghoul that stalks the deep caves of Hell.

I'm "...just too mature, mean and non-appreciative for her age."
and I always will be.

I had just thought that maybe, just maybe, I had grown better than that.

2010-05-14
12:34 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host