the kids are not all right

Funny that you said, You are sad, whether or not there is something wrong.

I wrote this a few days before.

There is an ache in my heart, and in the world. It is untamed wildness, clawing to get free, howling in pain, loneliness and confusion. It threatens to break free and unleash horrors to purge horrors. Nothing is right, everything is upside down, back to front inverted and perverted. I sense a great unrest amongst living things, a crawling dissatisfaction like milk gone sour � the entire world is balancing on a precipice the width of an ant�s antennae. There is no peace where I am, no peace where I sit, no peace when I lie down and empty my mind. All the time, an endless churning that twists and rolls back and forth in insomnia. What is wrong?

2011-01-26
10:20 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host