fields of gold

I had a dream, that we were one again.


You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Upon the fields of barley
You'll forget the sun in his jealous sky
As we walk in the fields of gold

- Fields of Gold - Sting

On another note, I can never hold a grudge for long. I rarely get angry or frustrated or annoyed, and when I do, it never lasts long. Because it's not worth it, its damaging to the soul, because I'm lazy and being angry is too hard.
So you're forgiven.
Until next time then, hey?
I'd rather spend my time chasing futile happiness.

I'll work on it... soon.
I'll wash away the pain, I'll be the empty vessel for tears to fall and fill, I'll make you happy again.
Just wait a bit, I hope I'm not too late.

Oh and as for you,
You are not forgiven.

2010-05-21
1:20 p.m.

new
old
profile
notes
� �design
host